GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The following general terms and conditions apply to online purchases from ASANDRI STUDIO:

.

Scope of application:The following general terms and conditions apply to all orders placed via the ASANDRI STUDIO online shop. ASANDRI STUDIO reserves the right to change the terms and conditions. The version of the GTCs in force at the time of the order shall then be authoritative.

.

Warranty:Our goods are checked by our staff before dispatch and leave our shop in the best possible condition. Should the recipient nevertheless discover a defect, this must be reported immediately and documented if necessary. For obvious reasons, no guarantee can be given on clothing that has already been worn. The right of return does not apply at all to items sold at reduced prices.

.

Privacy: ASANDRI STUDIO does not trade in data sets and does not make them available to other companies - not even for analysis or research purposes. Your data is only stored locally with us. Our service provider Shopify is one of the leading providers in e-commerce - you may assume that this company also takes its obligations in this regard seriously.

Newsletters:
As described above, we use your personal data to send you our newsletter, targeted advertising or marketing communications that we think may be of interest to you.
You can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time by using the link below in the newsletter.

Orders: We sell on account or also against payment by credit card. Invoicing is done by an external service provider at the end of the calendar month, who also takes care of any collection. The terms of payment stated on the invoice apply. Prior to delivery of the order, our service provider will carry out a credit check, as ASANDRI STUDIO's advance payments to unknown customers are associated with a risk of default.

.

No sale to minors: According to legal regulations, alcoholic beverages may not be sold to minors under 16 years of age in Switzerland, and spirits may not be sold to minors under 18 years of age. By placing an order on www.asandri.com, the customer acknowledges these provisions and confirms that he/she is authorised to make the purchase. ASANDRI STUDIO disclaims any liability in case of infringement.

.

Prices: The prices advertised in our online store are in Swiss francs, including the statutory value added tax (VAT) of 7.7%.

.

Availability: ASANDRI STUDIO is free to refuse orders in whole or in part without giving reasons. In this case, the customer will be informed and any payments already made will be refunded. Further claims are excluded, in particular there will be no forwarding of temporarily unavailable products.

.

Delivery:We deliver goods ordered online throughout Switzerland by normal post. Deliveries are only made to addresses of natural persons in Switzerland or Liechtenstein. For order values below 100 francs, we charge a shipping fee of 10 francs, which is incurred for shipping by A-Post. For orders over 100 Swiss francs, the shipping fee is waived, but we then deliver with B-Post for cost reasons. We offer merchandise shipments abroad on request.

.

Liability:If ordered items arrive damaged at the recipient, the damage must be documented by the recipient and reported immediately to ASANDRI STUDIO. We will check in each individual case whether a defect in the packaging or improper handling by the post office or recipient has led to the defect.

Returns: Items ordered that do not please, fit or meet the expectations must be returned to ASANDRI STUDIO within 10 days of receipt of the goods. Anything returned much later will not be refunded. The purchase amount of a return will be credited to the customer if the goods are in perfect condition. Shipping charges are the responsibility of the buyer and will not be refunded, nor will return shipping be at the customer's expense. With this measure, we want to prevent spending unnecessary time on avoidable returns.

Applicable law and place of jurisdiction. In the event of a dispute, Swiss law shall apply, place of jurisdiction in Zurich.

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Für Online-Einkäufe bei ASANDRI STUDIO gelten die folgenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen:

Geltungsbereich: Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle über den Online-Shop von ASANDRI STUDIO getätigten Bestellungen. ASANDRI STUDIO behält sich das Recht vor, die AGBs zu ändern. Massgebend ist dann die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung geltende Version der AGB.

Gewährleistung: Unsere Waren werden vor dem Versand von unseren Mitarbeitern geprüft und verlassen unser Geschäft in bestem Zustand. Sollte der Empfänger gleichwohl einen Mangel feststellen, so ist dieser unverzüglich zu melden und nötigenfalls zu dokumentieren. Auf Kleidung, die bereits getragen wurden, kann aus naheliegenden Gründen keine Garantie gegeben werden. Auf Artikel, die zu reduzierten Preisen verkauft wurden, entfällt das Rückgaberecht ganz.

Datenschutz: ASANDRI STUDIO handelt nicht mit Datensätzen und stellt diese keinen anderen Firmen zur Verfügung - auch nicht zu Analyse- oder Forschungszwecken. Ihre Daten werden nur bei uns lokal abgespeichert. Unser Dienstleister Shopify gehört zu den führenden Anbietern im E-Commerce – man darf davon ausgehen, dass auch diese Firma ihre Verpflichtungen diesbezüglich ernst nimmt.

Bestellungen: Wir verkaufen auf Rechnung oder auch gegen Zahlung mit Kreditkarte. Die Rechnungsstellung erfolgt durch einen externen Dienstleister zum Ende des Kalendermonats, der sich auch um ein allfälliges Inkasso kümmert. Es gelten die auf der Rechnung formulierten Zahlungsbedingungen. Vor Auslieferung der Bestellung führt unser Dienstleister eine Bonitätsprüfung durch, da die Vorleistungen von ASANDRI STUDIO gegenüber nicht bekannten Kunden mit einem Ausfallrisiko verbunden sind.

Preise: Die in unserem Online-Store annoncierten Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken, inkl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer (MwSt.) von 7.7%.

Verfügbarkeit: ASANDRI STUDIO ist ohne Nennung von Gründen frei, Bestellungen ganz oder teilweise abzulehnen. In diesem Fall wird der Kunde informiert und allfällig bereits geleistete Zahlungen werden erstattet. Weitere Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen, insbesondere erfolgt keine Nachsendung von vorübergehend nicht lieferbaren Produkten.

Lieferung: Online bestellte Waren liefern wir in der ganzen Schweiz mit dem normalen Postversand aus. Lieferungen erfolgen nur an Adressen von natürlichen Personen in der Schweiz oder in Liechtenstein. Bei Bestellwert unter 100 Franken erheben wir 10 Franken Versandgebühren, die für einen Versand mit A-Post anfallen. Für Bestellungen über 100 Franken entfällt die Versandpauschale, allerdings  liefern wir dann aus Kostengründen mit B-Post. Warensendungen ins Ausland bieten wir auf Anfrage an.

Haftung: Sollten bestellte Artikel beschädigt beim Empfänger eintreffen, so ist der Schaden von diesem zu dokumentieren und unverzüglich an ASANDRI STUDIO zu melden. Wir prüfen in jedem einzelnen Fall, ob ein Mangel in der Verpackung oder eine unsachgemässe Handhabung durch Post oder Empfänger zum Defekt geführt hat.

Retouren: Bestellte Artikel, die nicht gefallen, passen oder den Vorstellungen entsprechen, müssen ASANDRI STUDIO innert 10 Tagen seit Empfang der Ware retourniert zu werden. Was wesentlich später zurückgeschickt wird, wird nicht mehr erstattet. Der Kaufbetrag einer Retoure wird dem Kunden gutgeschrieben, falls die Ware in einwandfreiem Zustand ist. Die Versandgebühren gehen zu Lasten des Käufers und werden nicht erstattet, ebenso erfolgt der Rückversand auf Kosten des Kunden. Mit dieser Massnahme wollen wir verhindern, dass wir unnötig Zeit mit vermeidbaren Retouren verbringen.

Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand. Im Streitfall gilt Schweizerisches Recht, Gerichtsstand in Zürich.